Physal [fay]'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 68% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Physal’s full profile.


  • 22 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Arabic, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Lawyer
  • Master's of Laws
  • From Mirpur, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Greetings fellow couch-surfers,

I am Faysal, currently residing in MCr, England for more than a decade, before that lived up North & down south in UK.

I am active Couch-surfer & one of CS organiser of MCr CS community with the intention to make the MCr CS grow bigger, wider specially after COVID and make a meaningful connection to meet fellow CS people throughout the world.

I m extrovert by personality & my energy comes with people, CS is the perfect place to built meaningful friendships and get connected with wider pool. I am passionate about personal and profession goals in my life.

I am lawyer by profession and I am into various social groups and performed my duties to grow communities bigger in the past such Manchester Latin dance society and Toast master international club (a gateway to Ted talks).

I am professional badminton player represented England in division 4 playing from county leagues. I grew up in mountains so I am child of Nature which tends me to do Camping & hikes. Also I am Latin dancer SBK dance genre, with basic Bachata / Salsa skills.

I have soft soul for music, I am into Regaetton, Deep house and rhythmic techno.

I appreciate a-lot my small vacations to connect with fellow c'sers and an fair opportunity to meet them somewhere in the world.

My philosophy about life is "how big can you dream without the fear of failure"

Love & Peace 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is global and Couchsurfing is an amazing platform to get connected with the whole world. I am here to take on this opportunity and want to explore the world. I want to exchange social thoughts with CS members, traveling, doing adventures and spending quality of time together.


Techno geek, Dog boarding, Paraglider, Latin dancing, competitive badminton and beginner guitar player.

  • running
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • canoeing
  • scuba diving
  • paragliding
  • badminton
  • techno
  • wild camping
  • blues music
  • latin dancing
  • frenchbulldog

Music, Movies, and Books

Forest Gump

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helped my father to built school in my town for homeless children to get them free education and shelter

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help with house chores. Cook & Share recipes. Travel stories and free dancing lesson.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Pakistan, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Greece, Pakistan, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Physal’s full profile.

My Groups