Photos de Fionella Fione

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a presque 4 ans

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Fionella.

Présentation

  • 12 avis 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, French; apprend  Italian
  • 41, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • jeweler
  • photography and jewelry
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

live in harmony !

ABOUT ME
I dream all day, my imagination is boundless...
I like the evening atmosphere, i'm really inspired...
I create jewelry, hats and all kind of things that make women beautiful

PHILOSOPHY

La vida es loca, pero loco es el que no la vive!!!

Centres d'intérêt

I love trees, their textures and energy
stones and understand their powers, I collect them and I started to be very interested about lithotherapy.

Also I am very interested by photography. Keep track of my memories. I like photographer of the 20th century, no cheating, just talent!

I dance everywhere I'am
For me it's a liberation, pure moment of happiness:)

  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • music
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • travel
  • creativity
  • family
  • forest
  • love

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Latin music, bachata, salsa, ... also Trevor Hall, Nahko and medicine for the people ,Jose Gonzales, Kim Churchill, Russian Circles,
Explosions in the sky, Ludovico Einaudi but my preferences change over the year…

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Hitchhiking all over New Zealand and South East Asia.
I was kayaking in a river in Canada and a whale jumped in front of me!
Biking in Paracas desert with my awesome friend Williams and his lovely son.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'd like to see how people live around the world and get the best
to have a healthier life, live harmoniously
learn new things about "how to live simply"
I have a great sense of family, it comes from my Italian side. Day and night I am ready to prepare some good comforting food!:))

Pays que j'ai visités

Canada, Denmark, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Belgium, Canada, Italy, New Zealand

Badges à l'ancienne

  • 1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Fionella.