Flavia Cerruti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flavia’s full profile.


  • 15 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • cyclist
  • Business Administration
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Flavia, I am 32 years old, and I am from Sao Paulo, but currently live in Manaus.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not? If you have a couch, why dont open your house and heart? Meet different people make us richer!
Couchsurfing és mucho más que una casa para mí son amigos! És la belleza de sentir que los humanos son buenos!


I am very interested in outdoor sports (cycling, jogging, climbing, scubadiving). Healthy nutrition. I am a nature lover, but I also have a very strong city style once I have lived in Sao Paulo my whole life. I am very into cultural programs too.

  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hum... I cycled around South America for one year ; )
And amazing scuba diving in Thailand!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, France, Jamaica, Kenya, Malawi, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Thailand, Uganda, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Flavia’s full profile.