Flor Cadelago's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • EVS Volunteer in a library in Poland
  • Arts
  • From Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

current location: Łódź :)

I'm from Spain but now I live in Poland for eleven months. I'm very friendly, I love animals. I love art and learn something new about it every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the best opportunity to know many places and many people. It is also not a standard way to travel but it is much more fun. I like discover the true city I don't like only see touristic place so this programme is great.


walk in the city, mountains, sea, zerowaste

  • arts
  • travel
  • traditional food
  • meeting new people
  • meeting friends
  • enjoy
  • tradition
  • meet new cultures
  • traditional music
  • improve my english

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music, but above all I like jazz, reggae, blues, pop, funky ... but any kind of music can be good depending on the moment.
I like comedy movies and adventures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Try using couchsurfing hahaha

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a little Spanish :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

maybe I can cook some simple spanish food, like tortilla de patatas :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Flor’s full profile.