Florian Tengiz Demir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian Tengiz’s full profile.


  • 30 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student and Musician
  • Dokuz Eylul University
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are the children to bring peace.

I like skateboarding,snowboarding, archery.

I have bachelor degree from Dokuz Eylul University. I’m currently doing master degree in National College of Ireland and working for Facebook. I have busy life. Normally, I live in Dublin but I can work wherever I want in the world, so I don’t have exact location. These days I’m in Vienna.

Also, I play drums and guitar. I generally listen to blues,funk,jazz and rock.I had a good time playing drums in bars when I study in high school. We had a punk group and you know punk guys.

I am a funny person. Quickly deal with people. I have a lot of good friends. I am an open-minded and high-educated person.

By the way, I’m really good host and good couch on couchsurfing. Also sometimes I join or create CS events with people.

Last but not least, I really like every type of parties.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In general, I would like people to be tolerant, respectful and peaceful towards each other. I like new friendships.I think friendship is a gift to man.I want to share my life with new people in a dimly-lit bar and add something to my life.


  • animals
  • pets
  • arts
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • traveling
  • coding
  • drums
  • blues
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • bowling
  • animation
  • history
  • solo travel
  • nature
  • learning new things
  • rock
  • beach volleyball
  • love
  • wild camping
  • bakery
  • nature walks
  • playing drums
  • overwatch
  • swimming in the sea
  • rave party

Music, Movies, and Books

⚫️ Music

Blues, Jazz, Rave, House, Rock


Dystropia, Utopia, Classics, Psychology, Crime, Science-fiction


Dram, Comedy ,Action

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled 7000 km by hitchhiking.
I beat cancer.

Teach, Learn, Share

Drum and notes
Turkish, French, German food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends on my mood and your personality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Ireland, Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian Tengiz’s full profile.

My Groups