Фотографии пользователя Manja Herkner

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: около 3 часов назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Manja.

Обзор

  • 140 отзывов 121 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, German; изучает English
  • 49, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Social worker
  • University
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To survive...

ABOUT ME

My name is Manja and I´m a 49 years old social worker. I´m interested in nature, traveling and meeting people from all over the world to briden my horizon. I´m curious and want to know everything about the world we´re live in and the people themselves.

PHILOSOPHY

Living the moment, living sustainable, being open-minded...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mainly hosting. Surfing and attending meetings from time to time. Usually I organize a monthly meeting in Görlitz.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In January 2012 I started meeting people near my place in the region of Frankfurt/Main. In May I moved back to small town Görlitz in East Germany, where I was born.
Since July 2012 I host regularly and surfed a few times.

Интересы

Loves travelling and making new friends.
Reading, watching documentaries, politics.
Walking in nature.
My job.

  • politics
  • reading books
  • meeting new people
  • meeting friends
  • nature walks
  • watching series
  • watching documentaries
  • reading magazines

Музыка, кино и книги

Alternative movies; music depends on my mood, for instance Depeche Mode, Muse and Lana Del Ray; non-fiction books

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I went into nature one day with a guiding book about plants. And suddenly everything got a face, a story, a medicine. Since this day I´m connected with nature and the holy spirit within...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I´m sure you and I will find something to teach, to learn, to share :o)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Time and experiences if you like to :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Germany, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Myanmar, Poland, Spain, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Значки старожила

  • 3 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Manja.

Мои группы