Francesca Rossi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.


  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Receptionist
  • Università degli Studi Milano-Bicocca, Social Work
  • From Domodossola, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel the world.


I am 26 years old and live in a small town in northern Piedmont. I come from an Italo-Argentine family. I lived in Vienna for two years. I like reading, hanging out with friends, going for walks, music, fashion, dancing, swimming, cooking and travelling. I am a positive, honest, responsible, patient, funny,curious, smart and sweet girl and I love smiling. I am a real latin girl :)
Eu sou de ninguém
Eu sou de todo mundo e
Todo mundo é meu também
I don’t belong to anybody
I belong to everybody
And everyone belongs to me too

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I can't host nobody at the moment, but if I can help those who need it.


My Couchsurfing experiences were amazing! Just one was simply horrible.


My real passions are travels and foreign languages.

Music, Movies, and Books

I admit: I don't like spending time watching movies, but recently I saw in a cinema in Vienna a beautiful Brazilian film "A que horas ela volta". I like all kinds of music, but the only kind of music that I don't appreciate is techno music: I can't dance with this music. I really appreciate Hermann Hesse, Marcela Serrano, Isabel Allende, Jack Kerouac and Margaret Mazzantini. One of my favourite books is "Barney's version", it's a novel written by Mordechai Richler.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many things.

I slept in a yurt and ride a horse in Kyrgyzstan with the temperature below zero and everything snowed around me.

Falling down the stairs in Kathmandu and going around Nepal with the leg in plaster.

Crazy adventures in Georgia (a separate chapter would deserve the Georgian drivers).

Being interviewed by the Belarusian and Moldavian TV.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve Russian. I can teach you Spanish, Italian, German and French. But i can also dance, swim and cook well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My joy, happyness, spontaneity and smile. But also my culinary skills. I am a tidy and respectful girl.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Nepal, North Korea, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile.

My Groups