Rahul Shaniya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Persian (Farsi)
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Traveler
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

10 words about me : )) Lol

1. Rahul

2. Traveler

3. Social worker

4. Life Coach

5. Yoga

6. Adventures - New Things, Mountains

7. Detachment with Money

8. Love Walking

7. Story Teller

8. Experiential Learning

9. Nature lover

10. Freemanism - Travel Vlog

RELIGIOUS BELIEFS :

I am born in a Hindu Family, My mother is a very Religious person, I respect all the religions of the world as long as they talk about Peace and Love. However, my Religion is HUMANITY.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For Like minded people and exchange of experiences/travel stories and ideas :)

Interests

Social Work- Contributing my bit for the society to make this world a better place to live in. By Volunteering for noble causes.

Training local youth, Guiding mentoring them and teaching People Skills.

  • traveling
  • mountains
  • nature
  • trekking
  • peace
  • walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the Wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

72 days on Road, Hitchhiking Turkey, Georgia, Armenia and Iran
Paragliding

And Trekking in Himalayas

I will post the link soon.

Teach, Learn, Share

My Experiences in Social work and with YUVA Volunteers- a group of Students and professionals trying to do our bit for the society.

Encouraging youth for the Social awareness programs and Volunteering.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vegetarian Meal Experience,
Tree Plantation for them,
Hanging out
Life Stories, Sharing
Love and Peace , Smiles, etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Georgia, India, Iran, Malaysia, Nepal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.

My Groups