Fotos de Amit K

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Taxa de resposta de 100%
  • Último login há aproximadamente 4 horas

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amit.

Visão geral

  • 8 referências
  • Fluente em: English, Gujarati, Hindi; aprendendo: Chinese (Simplified), Korean, Spanish
  • 35, Masculino
  • Membro desde 2018
  • Finance
  • MBA
  • De London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am easy going, friendly and respectful.

My idea of being here is to make friends among fellow travellers and hosts in different countries.

I have done a couple of masters in the UK from prominent universities in Scotland and in London. I work in London in the financial sector. I was born and raised in India and have been in the UK for a while i.e. more than a decade. I love hiking and going to beautiful and scenic places.

I like travelling and learning new things. Some of my favourite holiday destinations include China and America among others.

I am respectful of all cultures and traditions and have an inquisitive desire to know more.

I am a vegetarian and like trying new cuisines. I like to meet people, make friends, going out for drinks and dinner.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

To say it in one sentence - To make friends. Also to learn about different cultures and meet people from different countries.

I live close to London and Brighton. The nearest train station takes just 30 mins to London Victoria Station. I am happy to host friendly and easy to get along individuals but would prefer to host only a single person at a time. I can offer space in shared room. I also drive so happy to take you around if time permits around evenings and weekends. Feel free to drop me a line and we can have a chat.

Interesses

  • photography
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • hiking
  • movie
  • cuisines
  • chatting
  • chilling out

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Pop, rock, rap, classical, country. Fav movie - I saw the Devil (South Korean), Mission Impossible, James Bond movies. Books - Michael Connelly investigative series, Robert Galbraith (J K Rowling), Jo Nesbo etc.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Travelling to most of Asia.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Languages, travelling, photography, hiking

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I usually stay only in hotels or airbnb but may consider staying as a CS guest. I believe I am a good listener and can have a good conversation and keep you entertained.

I can be a generous Couch surfing guest / host for e.g. I can make / buy food or drinks for you or treat you to a movie or help you with some house chores etc.

Países que Visitei

Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Países em que Morei

India, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amit.