Gabriel Castro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Logistic manager
  • Secondary school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

TENGO DISPONIBILIDAD PARA HOSPEDAR EN NÚÑEZ!

CURRENT MISSION: "Meet people, discover new places and help local communities "

Follow my trip on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/castrogabito

NEW COUCHSURFING! 👍🏽😁

MOCHILERO ARGENTINO POR EL MUNDO 🌎🇦🇷

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find it very interesting ! connect local people with traveler

Español: Me parece muy interesante para intercambiar culturas compartis comidas, caminatas, musica y mas cosas.

It's a cultural exchange through hospitality segurity.

Español: Intercambiar culturas a través de la hospitalidad seguridad y bienestar.

I want to live like a local and make new friends. To be able to make a true cultural exchange!!

Español: Quiero vivir como un local y hacer nuevos amigos. ¡Para poder hacer un verdadero intercambio cultural!

Interests

My main interests are sports, trips abroad, the environment, meeting new people and cultures.

Español: Mis principales intereses son los deportes, los viajes al extranjero, el medio ambiente, conocer nuevas personas y culturas.

  • history
  • friends
  • musica
  • fútbol
  • política

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite musical style is rock!

Español: Me gusta el rock pero para me gusta toda la música.

I enjoy any style of movies and my favorite books are those of adventures.

Español: Disfruto de cualquier estilo de películas y mis libros favoritos son los de aventuras

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering, helps local communities. Travel!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tecch spanish and traditional Argentine cuisine.

Español: Puedo enseñar español y cocina argentina tradicional.

I like to learn new things!

Español: ¡Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas!

and I share everything I like.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences, my travels, my way of seeing things in this world and things in my life.

Español: Puedo compartir mis experiencias, mis viajes mi forma de ver las cosas en este mundo y cosas de mi vida.

Help in what they need and be a good friend the couchsurfing.

Español: Brindar la mayor seguridad y buena vibra ya que me abren sus puertas de couchsurfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Panama

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.