Fotos de Gabrielle Crevier

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 5 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gabrielle.

Resumen

  • 4 recomendaciones 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French
  • 33, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Working and travelling
  • Bachelor in Biology.
  • De Yamaska, Québec, Canada
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun, meet awesome people, see incredible things!

ABOUT ME

I would think that I am a friendly, sociable, dynamic and funny person. A bit of a weirdo some will said. I'm down to earth, autonomous, engaging and charming (I heard). Sometimes I can be a little too much crazy but in the good way :)

PHILOSOPHY

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My goal here is to meet people. Just hanging out or beeing hosted by locals to get to know people from the place I visit, I think it's the best way to enjoy a new place. I hope I will be able to host some people went i'm gonna be setting down.

Intereses

I like almost everything. I like sports and outdoor activities (tennis, soccer, kayak, hockey), music, cinema, history, food, etc. etc.

First of all, I love to laugh and make laugh.

  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • biology
  • history

Música, películas y libros

Music: I like a lot of different styles of music, from folk to dubstep. My favourite ones are right now are Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Foals, Tryo, Fun, etc. I'm not picky!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Left home to travel across Australia by myself.
Jump from a high rock at Venus Pool and watch the sunrise at Haleakala NP , Maui, HI
Snorkel and swim with 40 wild dolphins on Big Island, HI
Travel in the desert in Australia and enjoy the silence at night

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Some biology stuff!

Países que he visitado

Australia, New Zealand, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada, New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gabrielle.

Mis grupos