Gaetano Capuozzo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaetano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Employed in a transport company
  • High school degree
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 41 years old, my friends say about me that I'm a kind and generous man with a great desire to learn. I love to communicate, to share experiences and to enjoy new ones

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was introduced in the Couchserfing community by a friend because I'd like to meet locals during my journey. I would love to share authentic experiences with people who live in the place I'm going to visit

Interests

I like to play guitar, every time, when I can, to go out enjoying with friends and listen live music

Music, Movies, and Books

Nirvana, Placebo, Depeche Mode
Bukowski (Pulp) Shelley(Frankenstein)
Christopher Nolan, Quentin Tarantino, Clint Eastwood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oh, I don't know... Maybe still not the crazy one in my mind

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect, freedom, flexibility and collaboration. I would like to hang out with my host to experience local food and others typical stuff

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaetano’s full profile.