Gen Celzo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 38 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Internal Auditor
  • University Graduate
  • From Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open minded, adventurous and loves the outdoor. Born and raised in the mountains, and will always find comfort in them.

Currently on a bus going to Luxembourg City, and might be the best chance to put some more in my profile. I have always been inspired by a lot of people. I am who I am now because of the people I met. And I will keep 'adding' to myself when I meet other fellow Couchsurfers in all my future travels.

There is so much more about me than what I can write here. Check my other social media accounts and you'll have a better idea about me 😉😉

IG: genesiscelzo
FB: Genesis Celzo

Trying to live a healthy lifestyle, so not smoking, no drinks or drugs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Half of the experience I get when traveling comes from the lovely people I meet. I get to hear stories which make me realize how vast the world is, yet small enough to meet people from other places and culture.

Love to meet people from other places when I travel. Most of the time I travel solo, and travelling solo doesn't mean it will be lonely. Rather, it pushes me to break the barrier from being strangers to becoming friends with those I meet along the way.

Interests

Museums, historical places, cafes, nature, culture and everything the place offers.

  • culture
  • theater
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • history
  • food
  • nature
  • friends
  • gym
  • workout
  • musical theatre
  • open minded people

Music, Movies, and Books

Have to have a book to read when traveling, saves me from boredom during those long layovers.

I love musicals, theaters, broadways, ballads, etc. My taste for music is dynamic, depends on what clicks to me.

At the moment, O Sole Mio and E Penso A Te on loop. Someone please sing these songs to me 🎶🎵

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To get the courage to travel alone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Gen’s full profile.