geoffray liardeaux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see geoffray’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • shift leader
  • No education listed
  • From Le Mans, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

french, lives in London, who love to travel around the world and meet new people :) not here for relationships btw

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

traveling though the US from november to December and looking for nice host and make friends. Not looking for anything else if you know what I mean!

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • travelling
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

love reading and listening to lot of different kind of music. Spotify is the best for me

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

getting lost in the national park in indonesia

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share all my travel stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

talking about our experiences, discovering new things, giving and getting amazing recommandation and creating lot of friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Egypt, France, Indonesia, Japan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Philippines, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see geoffray’s full profile.