Geovanny Cupil Moreno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Geovanny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Hotel Industry
  • Universidad del Valle de Mexico
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⚠️⚠️ I hate copy and paste, please take your time to know your host and send a real request. Read my profile. Thank you⚠️

My name is Geovanny , I'm 28 and gay. I am currently working as Assistant Front Desk Manager at San Diego California 👔🔑☎️. My home is in the south of Merida🇲🇽🇲🇽, for getting there you must have to take a direct public transportation but it takes so long time to arrive (you have to be so patient) . Everybody think in south of Merida only live the poorly people, could be but I don't mind cause I'm not living with so many stuffs or rich and unnecessary things. If you are the one you care to sleep in a luxury house...... sorry. But if you don't mind and you aprecciate the people's hospitality when they offer you their house without any intention......WELCOME HOME!!!.

Because of my work I am living at San Diego, California. I am able to host only with my mom and her husband. So you should send a real request. If I am vacation and i'm free, so we can orginize a hang out, grab some beer or coffe or go out to a cenote (sinkhole), mayan ruins or caves. I offer you a good place and details will be told in private. I'm trying to accept people who is staying in Merida more than 3 days but we can check out to handle it.

Advise🙌: if you are a Spanish or a French speaker, it would be better to make your request in those languages rather than English, I'm fluent on it.

Interests

Traveling, exchange expériences , swimming

  • culture
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • reading
  • music
  • camping
  • swimming
  • languages
  • nature
  • travels
  • diving
  • caves
  • talk
  • nature conservation
  • cerveza
  • cenotes

Music, Movies, and Books

Salsa, reggeaton, électronic. Thriller , mystery and crimen!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, English and French

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Geovanny’s full profile.

My Groups