gerry jago's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see gerry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 75, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • retired
  • went to primary school and some further education
  • From Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hi im a 66 year old retired man living in Roscommon Ireland I live in a very quaint irish cottage in the countryside surrounded by fields and sheep/cows and of course my chickens and my white cat .Its four miles from Roscommon town and there is no public transport I don't drive but i hitch to town every day but im a good cook I play music drums/bit of guitar and I can hold a note they say, My house is old style althought it has a shower and heating(but if your from a warm climate its not tropic heat ) its got lots of charm as I also do im quiet easy going and they say im easy to get on with I live a busy life in my community Im a none smoker but don't mind my guests doing it and also im non drinker but again im not against it for my guests so if your looking for somewher a little differant and also cosy why not message me i have the space for you to chill and learn new things from me i love to meet and greet you all its the ideal place to base yourself to the gateway to the west of Ireland

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just like people and I have the space and time to meet and chat

Interests

music both playing and listing and cooking,gardning,fashion I love clothes

  • cats
  • chickens
  • fashion
  • dining
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • clothing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums

Music, Movies, and Books

rock thin lizzy is my fav band

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born very young no no just joking I turn into santa every dec ho ho ho

Teach, Learn, Share

all my knowledge is yours as my guest

What I Can Share with Hosts

food ,my home, my guitars my drums my massage skills and my garden and my life skills

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see gerry’s full profile.