giorgia cociorva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see giorgia’s full profile.


  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Babysitter
  • I'm studying at University
  • From Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Giorgia, I was born in Bologna where I still live with my mum, I love my city it's a place full of opportunities. I'm studying interpreting and traslation in Bologna at CIELS University. I love travelling, I'm a curious person, I love meeting people and exchanging ideas with them, that's why I'm studying English, French and Russian. I'm a very lively person and I'm interested in different subjects:art, travel, nature, museums, cinema.. I do scouting and I love the mission : "learn by doing". I like the way we try to understand the world and I consider : respect, cooperation, integrity and care significant values. I love children , they always make me feel happy, for this reason I also do baby sitting. I love being with my friends, going out with them, sharing projects, dreaming about our future, walking in Bologna and travelling together around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love travelling around the world and meeting new people. This is a way to know different people , other cultures , to travel and to host people in my city.


  • hiking
  • languages
  • travel
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • sea
  • jogging
  • scout
  • meet new people

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian ! and also show and talk about my culture. I would like to learn new things and to compare me with new people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach Italian and cook italian food. I can help the family with some housework.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Moldova, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see giorgia’s full profile.