Fotos von Denisa Kappelova

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 Tage

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Denisa zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 30 Referenzen 15 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend Czech, English; lernt zurzeit German, Romanian
  • 36, Weiblich
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • Working and living in Prague
  • Highschool of transport and turism, Slezian University (B...
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Get to heaven :)

ABOUT ME

I am unordinary ordinary or (ordinary unordinary?) girl. I am a triplet which changes your perspective a little and I do believe that there is God who loves us deeply. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Well...I am Christian, but I am tolerant and open to different religion and philosophy...

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I could host, but I would be also glad just meet for drink and chat :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just the greatest ones...

Interessen

I love many things, but if I should point out some, it would be dancing, traveling of course, swimming (or just being in the water, I love water-parks!!! ), reading, good movies and also I love photoshoots - I´m fine staying in front and also behind the camera. You can find photos I took here: http://www.fotopatracka.cz/fotograf/card.php?uid=57454&k=1307061053

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • religion

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music: One Republic!!! Hillsong, Imagine Dragons, Simon Khorolskiy...
Movies: Equilibrium, Kontroll (Hungarian movie), Phantom of the opera, All by Novels of Jane Austen and Brontey´s sisters, Hide and seek, The day the Earth stood still, Princes bride, Little woman...
Books: Bible, Novels by Jane Austen and Brontey´s, Stephen King, Agatha Christie, Harry Potter

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I jumped off 9 meter high cliff to the water (I know its not much, but anyway, it was for me) ;)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I would like to learn how to cook typical food from each country :) I could show you around, spend time with you, we can cook something nice to eat, I could take a picture of you, if I have got my camera at the moment :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Czech Republic, Romania, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 3 Bürgens

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Denisa zu sehen.

Meine Gruppen