Gökay Bağrıyanık's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gökay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Law, Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!
I am Gökay. I love meeting new people and talking to them about life, getting new ideas from them and be in a new adventure. I am an energetic, open minded and easy going person.
I believe that everyone is unique and every person is a world themselves, so it is really fun to discover new cultures and point of views by communicating them. I am also really talkative and cheerful, if we ever meet I am sure that we will have lots of fun!

I study Law and I have a big passion for acting so I am also going to an Acting School for education and to perform some plays on the stage.

I just got back from my Erasmus this year, it was the most amazing journey of my life and I met many people from all around the world, and built a great international family there! I wanna keep adding people to my family here on CS, so I decided to keep meeting people from different parts of the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I was on my Erasmus, I needed to get in contact with locals while traveling all around Europe and I needed some help to find accommodation, CS was the best app for it, I gave it a try and it worked really well! I met many amazing people and learned about the local life in different countries.

After I came back I thought I should keep doing the same like a payback to show my country to others and help them with their trips while they are around here, I love my city and I love showing it to everyone while telling interesting stories!

Interests

  • singing
  • theater
  • acting
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping
  • swimming
  • bycicle
  • erasmus

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to sing and act. I had some experiences on the stage and all of them were great, best memories of my life. It is really exciting for me to express myself on the stage, by using my body and voice, I hope I will perform new plays soon!

I love mostly rock music however open to any kind, learning to play guitar!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I am a nature lover and a camper! I love camping and I have been to many different parts of Turkey with my tent, I loved all these amazing adventures, if you are into it I can share my knowledge about camping and let you know about my hidden gems where you can camp freely in the peace of the nature :)

Learn: I would love to learn anything, it doesn’t have to be a specific profession, learning your life story would be a great beginning tho. :)

Share: I can share my music, my interests, my knowledge about the city and its amazing parts, my food, my time, actually anything that we would enjoy to share let’s say :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Gökay’s full profile.

My Groups