Fotos de Guillermo BA

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 6 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillermo.


  • 25 recomendaciones 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Spanish; está aprendiendo French, Thai
  • 35, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Real estate investor
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Get to know the world


Hi there! My name is Guillermo (Will in English) and I'm a guy who loves to travel and experience what the world has to offer. Do you want to know any thing else about me? Read below or just ask me, I'm looking forward to meet you.


Open mind for a different view... and nothing else matters

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I have been in CS meetings in several cities. I have also surfed and host sometimes; all the experiences have been wonderful! Without Couchsurfing, travels are not the same. :)


Dining out! Definitively, good food is always the best plan. Show me a great restaurant, and I will be yours forever. I also like to do all kind of sports; that's the way to rid myself of my excess calories... hehehe.

Música, películas y libros

Cinema is one of my biggest interests. Some of my favorites: "Pulp Fiction" "Jhon Q", "Reservoir dogs", "The departed", "In time", "Forrest Gump", "Seven", "La vita e Bella", "Fight club", "American beauty", "Gran Torino"....

I also like music, but I do not have any preference (electronic for night-time).

I would like to read more than I do, but sometimes I can't find the time.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Skydiving from 4300 meters, snorkelling the Great Barrier Reef, living in different countries... and, of course, making friends around the world!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm learning French and Thai at this moment. If you need help with your Spanish, I'm available for a Spanish-Thai or Spanish-French tandem/language exchange.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Please, if you request to stay at my place, read my profile first; tell me who are you why you've chosen me. I´ll discard your request if you don't do so.

If you do, I can offer you a spare room in my house, or we can meet for drinks or other social events ;)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Malta, Spain, Thailand

Insignias antiguas

  • 2 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillermo.