Gunay Orujova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 73% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gunay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Turkish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Finance
  • UMCS
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

April 2024 - IF YOU SEE THIS IT MEANS I'M NOT HOSTING FOR NOW.

-------------------------

ACCEPTING ONLY FEMALES!
PLEASE DO NOT SEND A REQUEST BEFORE READING ALL INFO.
-------------------------

I'm from Azerbaijan, but living in Poland. Quite easy-going, open-minded, and tolerant. :)

I laugh a lot, as people wrote in the references section.

They say I'm a good listener. I also like talking with people, learning about their lives, sharing my own stories, or chatting about different stuff. :D (except talking about politics or WARS.)

IMPORTANT TO KNOW FOR GUESTS: ( sections below are mainly based on some experiences, so I want to avoid the same situations repeated)

- I accept only FEMALEs, for more info check the "home" section. NO MALES (unless you mention that you have your own sleeping bag)!

- I don't have a second key for my apartment to give you, so consider that you'll be leaving with me and I'll be able to get you in when I'm back from work. 🤞

- Ofc I like hanging out, but also I'm totally fine not hanging out, if you would like to come evening for sleeping, it's okay. BUT, consider that I've my sleeping routine, can't wake up to open the door at late hours.

- I reject all requests if the message doesn't contain the keyword "orange". I can't host ppl who don't try to read a little bit about me.

- I expect you to respect my flat rules. RULE NUMBER 1: shoes off right after knocking on the door! :)

Last but not least, I have made great connections via Couchsurfing for many years, I love this app and community. My expectation is to give and receive at the same time respect and kindness. Please let's keep it this way!

Toodaloo! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1. Meet new nice people in different countries.🎈
I enjoy time spent with people, even if we'll not be the best friends or something. Carpe diem.

2. My life goal has been supporting female education. But time showed me that I probably never will be that rich, but I look in other ways how I can make an impact in a female life. So, I do host them to support their travel plans. 🍀

Interests

  • travel
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

"FRIENDS"
Eat pray love
You've got mail
(you can get my vibe from those 3 above)

I don't know any names except these two:
- Frank Sinatra
- Freddie Mercury
both fill my soul with love and energy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work with an excavator, wheel loader, and tractor.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach:
* bad words in my language 😂😂
* knitting

I am the worst dancer. 😂 Would love to learn dancing, playing any type of musical instrument, boxing.... and anything that you can teach 😍

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of laughs
I do spend time with hosts, to talk get to know them, if they have time as well.
I can try to cook but I am not very good at it. 😁
But, I do usually help with washing dishes whenever we are cooking and eating together 🍀

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, Germany, Hungary, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Gunay’s full profile.