Katsiaryna Tsikhanouskaya's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katsiaryna’s full profile.


  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • IT
  • Bachelor, Manager-economist in information technologies
  • From Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Belarus and just recently relocated to Poland - Wroclaw.
I am fond of: traveling, hiking, walking, movies and drinking much coffee -)
Working remotely in IT so my home is also my office
I also lived in Kiev for 3 years.

I live with 3 girls in Wroclaw
Instagram: katrina_tsik

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, to get new interesting experience
Who knows: maybe we can travel together -)


  • coffee
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • mountains
  • meeting new friends
  • frienship

Music, Movies, and Books

I like techno/deep music but in general i can listen to any kind of music-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started a new page in my life when i relocated to Europe (Poland)
The most incredible journey in my life happened in Norway where i lived in tents

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer tea, coffee, bathroom of course -)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katsiaryna’s full profile.