Photos de Hamed Karamian

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 93 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 13 minutes

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Hamed.

Présentation

  • 27 avis 23 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Italian, Persian (Farsi)
  • 36, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Sales representative
  • MA degree in Executive master of bussines adminstration
  • de Kuhdasht County, Lorestan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I believe I should live my life in conjunction with others. I feel the need to connect to others. I try to be the best person I can be in relationships so I always try to build the best version of myself.

PHILOSOPHY
Life is a game, a game of which we don't know yet all the rules! That's why learning is so essential, and why learning to live is endless... Let's then play, enjoy the game, and learn something meanwhile.

About hosting

Please read my profile before sending your request. I do not host low-cost travel seekers and I believe CS and bnb are 2 different things.
Put this word in the message so I know you read my profile "Freedom"

Cheers

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Communicate with people to know cultures and life inside, find other strangers on the way, bring part of own culture to different places.

Centres d'intérêt

Swimming , reading, traveling, arts, music, architecture, films, dancing, theatre, drinking, walking, adventures

  • dancing
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • nature
  • trekking
  • discussion
  • planting
  • rockmusic

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: Iranian traditional music, Rock,
Book: Crime and Punishment, Alchemist
Movies: Enter the void, Manchester by the sea, The Salesman

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Eager to learn new things, topics for deep conversations, politics

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

A place to stay. Conversations about anything.
During the week, If I have time, a walk in the city.
Weekends I have more time and I can bring you to some nice places.

Pays que j'ai visités

France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Iran, Italy

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Hamed.

Mes groupes