Fotos von Hannah Steinberg

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 11 Monate

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Hannah zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 6 Referenzen 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English; lernt zurzeit Spanish
  • 29, Weiblich
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • Film - Travel Production Assistant
  • University of Georgia
  • Aus Atlanta, GA, USA
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

I’ve got a working/holiday visa for New Zealand so that’s where I am currently! 2023-24 (maybe 2025) is for Oceania and SE/Central Asia.

ABOUT ME

I quit my office job in Atlanta 2 years ago and have been backpacking since! I was just home for 5 months working on a movie, but now that's wrapped and I'm back on the road.

At home I like to read, listen to podcasts, go dancing, cook, and explore new places. When I travel I'm looking for beaches, volcanoes, hot springs, water sports, nightclubs, festivals, good cheap food, small towns with nice vibes, and hostels with karaoke/quiz nights.

PHILOSOPHY

Never stop expanding your comfort zone! Also, everything can be improved with a little wine ;)
(I wrote that in 2013, still true lol)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm now a bum looking for a couch, please

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In the last 10 years, I've hosted 6 times in Athens and Atlanta, Ga and stayed with about 10 throughout the US and Europe. It's always been a good time! I'm blown away by my hosts' generosity, and I've tried to return the karmic favors.

Interessen

I like to cook, read, watch movies, draw/paint, trail run, anything that involves water, and I love to dance!

  • cats
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • painting
  • drawing
  • podcasts
  • backpacking
  • plants
  • reggaeton

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I love some fun tropical house or some laid back singer songwriter stuff like Bon Iver. The Weeknd or Frank Ocean when I'm high. I'll dance to any genre but I love latin music when I go out!
Amelie, Mr. Nobody, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones. Most of my favorite films are dramas or psychological thrillers

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I went on an archaeology dig, dug probably 50 meter deep holes, and uncovered some prehistoric Native American remains and artifacts.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Albania, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

England, Sweden, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Hannah zu sehen.