Le foto di Harris harri

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 63%
  • Ultimo accesso circa 3 ore fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Harris.

Informazioni generali

  • 119 referenze 100 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Hindi, Urdu; lingua che sta imparando Malay
  • 40, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2018
  • Healing Therapist & Business Consultant
  • MBA ( International Finance & Marketing ) MBA (Creat...
  • Di Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I'm full of positive energy and always think positively. I'm very keen to meet people from different cultures and countries.
I'm passionate about travelling and I'm on CS because it's a fantastic platform to know different people, cultures and places.
I love hosting people and it gives me the opportunity to make friends from all over the world. I also like to help travellers on their journey.

I work a lot and a bit crazy hours ( I go out early morning and back home late night sometimes 10 pm or 11 pm ) so might not have a lot of time to hang out or interact with my guests.

For Quick Response text me on WhatsApp +601139657849

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Shortest way to explore the world and make new friends

Interessi

Making new friends and having good conversation to enrich my knowledge and experiences about life.

  • making friends
  • i love travelling
  • helping people

Musica, film e libri

Indian and pakistani music
Action and Romantic movies.
Comic books.
Sci - Fi books

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Survived one year in Thailand building everything from scratch.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach others how to do business.
I share my space, my stories and my time (when I'm free 😂)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My space, my company (when I'm free), good laugh and beautiful view of KL city
My home made FRUIT SALADS or FRUIT SHAKES

Paesi che ho visitato

Afghanistan, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, England, India, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

India, Malaysia, Pakistan, Thailand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Harris.