Harry Tesorio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile.


  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Accountant/Auditor
  • College Graduate
  • From Puerto Princesa, Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a typical Guy who is currently working in an Isolated Island Resort in the northern part of Sulu Sea, Philippines.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I join Couchsurfing because I want to meet and have friends with the people who share the same passion in travelling. To learn different languages and experience a totally different world.


  • architecture
  • hiking
  • archeology
  • sign language
  • language exchange
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel
  • travelling
  • beach
  • waterfalls
  • ocean
  • postcards
  • postcrossing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Music are mostly country music and pop.

for Movies I like tragedy, sci-fi, drama, musical, history or period films, anime, and etc.

I read a lot so any books that caught my eye will be the best to read anywhere.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The amazing things that Iv'e done so far is the backpacking trip in Bicol Region and my Trip from Palawan to Cebu and Bohol to Manila. And a Solo Backpacking Trip from Vietnam - Cambodia - Malaysia - Singapore and Thailand

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share Story about my travel and from My country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile.

My Groups