Hasan Vurucu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Marmara University (Turkey)Hochschule Ravensburg-Weingart...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Hasan, 25 y.o from Turkey. I am a game developer and a musician.

I loved my experiences with this app but can't pay it every month anymore. I come back when I am about to travel and I will return completely when I feel I can pay it every month.

Unfortunately not very free to host people now. But that will change, I hope. Just go and google how shit our economy is and imagine being stable in it at this age.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting and friendly people and find a place to stay that feels like home during my travels.

Interests

I love learning a new pure knowledge that I have never heard about. May be a new song, a book, an artist, a city, a drink or food!

  • drinking games
  • chess
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • making music
  • beer tasting
  • concerts and festivals

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost all extensions of rock music. I love some specific Metal artists. I also like any music that can touch my feelings.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being on stage, with my guitar, everytime it gives me a perfect feeling.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to share the music I have been listening until now. And would love to learn about your cultural behaviors, travels and specific hobbies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Serbia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasan’s full profile.

My Groups