Hayato Orita's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayato’s full profile.


  • 122 references 95 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish; learning English, French, Indonesian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Writer
  • Japan
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I like football both watching and playing!

Urawa reds supporter⚽️!!
Urawa reds is Japanese football team. And we are crazy enthusiasm supporters!!

Also I like outdoor sports(hiking, climbing,walking…)

*My home is not so far away from Tokyo 😂 Like 30min from Shinjuku! Ah, it would be far away 🤣🤣🤣

And I have a baby (1year old). Don’t worry, he is friendly haha.

Important- Mi casa, Tu casa!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna make friends in the world. And my dream is to see how to grow up kids in the world.I think it is important to know the true. One way to see ,hear,talk,feel.So I wanna meet. The world has much Prejudice"race,skin color,gender,religion..." I wanna know how do you think about these things,and wanna talk to!!


listen to mugic as beatles.

Sports is football,basketball,baseball,handball,swim...
Now I’m into bordering 🧗‍♂️
eat foods.

go shopping to buy clothes.

Traveling in the world.

  • coloring
  • dining
  • shopping
  • clothing
  • baseball
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • handball
  • swimming
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music is beatles and reggae, jazz

book is sociology,philosophy,education,history,biology,manga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I taught about education in Uni of El Salvador.
I helped to produce coffee and worked coffee farm in Honduras☕️
I played football with professional players in Montenegro⚽️!!
Pointed gun on my head in Mauritania.🔫
Got malaria in Côte d'Ivoire. 🦟
trekking in Nepal 🥾🏔
diving in Cancún,México 🤿🏝
Cycling from Tokyo to Mt. Fuji 🗻🚴‍♂️
Walking Tokyo to Kyoto (500km)🚶
Watching World Cup in Qatar-new!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook Japanese foods :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Seeing, doing Everything!!
I can share what real Japan life style and work style. It makes you be surprised.
Also I’ll cook ramen too!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Côte d'Ivoire, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, France, French Guiana, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayato’s full profile.

My Groups