Fotos von Hermi Coamesu

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor etwa 6 Stunden

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Hermi zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 25 Referenzen 19 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English, Spanish; lernt zurzeit French
  • 36, Weiblich
  • Mitglied seit 2020
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Romania
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

What i love to do the most is traveling. :)
I am a very enthusiastic person, optimistic and positive. I love to share good stories with people and have fun trying new interesting activities.
Generally i’m an active person and i am curious about things, people, cultures, lifestyles, everything.
I am sure everyone in the world can be happy and as for myself i often try to make people feel happy, i like to inspire my friends, my beloved ones, the people i meet.
Besides that, i think the “about me” section would be much more longer and much more interesting to discover in a nice and enjoyable conversation when meeting face to face.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I love to travel! I love adventure, i get bored easily, i need action, life is beautiful and worth living at the fullest!
In the past, i was the type of traveler checking in at fancy hotels, but since 2019 i ve totally changed my type of experiences and travels. Now, when i travel, i just love to meet warm and wonderful people, which i can have great conversations with over a glass of wine or while showing me their city or surroundings. I love fun activities, i am adventurous. My favourites are: Quads, Kayak, hiking, playing cards, sharades. I travel to see beautiful places and meet like-minded people. Wishing to find a place for my soul and maybe settle down there.
We have nothing to lose and a world to see, that s for sure!
IG: lovefromhermiona

Interessen

  • reading
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • learning new things
  • new cultures
  • meeting new people
  • good conversation
  • atving
  • travelling around the world
  • food lover
  • curious
  • improving my english

Musik, Filme und Bücher

My favourite movies are: Shutter island, Beautiful mind. I like to read about personal development, about spirituality (lately☺️), sometimes about marketing.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Camino Portuguese, walking 630 km in 34 days.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I like to inspire people. After discovering myself better, I do feel grateful when i can make someone feel happier. If i made you remember a word, a phrase or something to keep in mind that can help you at times, then i ll be glad to know that.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

England, Romania

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Hermi zu sehen.