Hermann Klett's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hermann’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Account Manager
  • Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born in Kazakhstan, grew up in Bavaria, distributed in Germany.

When you can't find me playing guitar or spending time with my friends, I try new things and explore new places. Ramen fan and motocycle enthusiast.

I discovered couchsurfing end of 2023 and really fell in love with the idea. I had great hosts so far and hope to travel the word a bit more and keep meeting amazing people.

Munich has been my home for more then 10 years, so I do know a few spots that others may miss. Lets start with the basics: My goal is meeting amazing people, share experiences and learning from one another. If you are around Munich, don´t hesitate to send me a personal message. Start your message to me with the Food I am eating in one picture. Easy code to crack and I will not answer requests unless you have that info ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Keen to meet new friends and learn more about different cultures, places and people. Also happy to show others the beauty of the places I know

Interests

  • singing
  • dancing
  • karaoke
  • guitar playing
  • motocycles
  • sports and travelling

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you have a guitar I'm happy to play you some tunes or write you a song ;). If you´ve never been on a motocycle and want to try out being a passanger, I might know the guy. Can bring a lot of energy at Karaoke nights.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Hermann’s full profile.

My Groups