Hicham's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hicham’s full profile.


  • 145 references 104 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Work , and Some Social work.
  • experience
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION To learn, to grow, to be happy! & to travel more

ABOUT ME Hmmm What I can say! Anyway, I'd consider myself as a multi cultural person.
Personally I'm a very driven and ambitious person, I am rarely satisfied just staying in one spot, how boring, so I like to live in different countries and always travel, when I don't travel I host travellers, so I'm never far away from learning, developing and adventure

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think hosting is a great way to meet new people from around the world, It's like traveling the world in your own living room.

I used to host very nice and interesting people at my place.


I love to travel, and even though I have traveled a lot, there are still so many places I still need to visit.
I'm interesst in all things that I dont know yet!
Meet New culture new people, Discover,Make and be happy,
Travelling, I love the sea, mountain, city, and lake, just being with some good company sharing silence and of course laughing alot!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: good music! , r’n’b, Salsa, Latin music.

Life is like a book, one chapter can be sad but I try to not forget to read the whole book, if the whole book is sad oh well buy a new book then.

Everyone smiles in the same language.

Movies: Documentary, Drama and Fantastic films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had walked around lava in Catania and in Island!
I have so many others ways of answering this question, that when we meet, we can share our stories and favorite experiences.

Teach, Learn, Share

-I can teach you some Italian Word
-I want to learn everything that I can learn in this lifetime.
-I am a curious person by nature.
-I want to share cultures, stories and experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exchange my experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Hicham’s full profile.

My Groups