Hilal Nasir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hilal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Hindko, Panjabi, Punjabi, Pashto, Pushto, Urdu; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am PhD scholar at university of Naples Federico II, Italy, I am researcher and my field of study is Clinical oncology, Currently living in Naples, Italy. I love traveling, and I'm a friendly and adaptable person. I enjoy exploring new places and meeting people from different cultures. I'm open to trying new things and going with the flow, which makes my travel experiences exciting and memorable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To
Make
New
Friends

Interests

  • photography
  • hiking
  • snooker
  • food
  • videography
  • party
  • discussion
  • hanging out
  • sunset
  • coocking
  • mobile photography
  • talking to strangers

Music, Movies, and Books

I am Guitar player, I like watching movie,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One incredible thing I've achieved is making my little dream come true – I've visited the Eiffel Tower in Paris at various times and in different weather. Whether it was during the sparkling evening lights or in the misty mornings and sunny afternoons, each visit was special and unique.

Teach, Learn, Share

Fluent in English, Urdu, hinko, learning Italian

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospitality

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Poland, Qatar, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Pakistan, Qatar

Join Couchsurfing to see Hilal’s full profile.