Fotos de Explorer Dreamer

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Explorer.

Resumen

  • 42 recomendaciones 11 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 31, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2018
  • Finance
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am more of a calm person, I take my time to mingle but once I feel comfortable thn we are frnds..

I prefer off beat, less crowdy, calm places to explore.

Not at all a party person, I would rather prefer some nice walk, or great conversation about world, culture, travel, different community, business ideas, different tribes or adventure, or some nice coffee with book slow music and and a good ambience.

I love hygiene, I feel very un comfortable if the place isn't clean, so I always make sure wherever I am staying, I keep it clean.

Hoping to host people in future as right now I have sufficient place for me ( so if m hosting, pls maintain hygiene).

Wants to explore the world, learn different aspects, skills, perspective and grow.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Want to explore different new places n meet up new people

Intereses

Loves traveling, trying varieties of yummmmmyyy food, trekking, cycling, Music, Yoga

Música, películas y libros

Hindi, english

Algo increíble que he hecho

Still thinking on that

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach cooking chicken biryani in Indian style, wants to learn different languages , different culture and pass it on to others.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can cook good spicy Indian delicacy, I know Mehandi ( Henna deasign)

Países que he visitado

Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

India

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Explorer.