Fotos de Hani Calistum

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 5 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hani.


  • 50 recomendaciones 18 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Indonesian; está aprendiendo English, Urdu
  • 34, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Content creator and language tutor
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Indonesia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

IG : my.rihlah

Based on MBTI personality test : 🧠 INTJ - A


Couchsurfing was created to connect travelers with locals, allowing them to experience local hospitality and culture while also promoting local tourism. It is not merely a place to get free accommodations and tricking travelers out of money. Please fill out your profile before sending me hosting - surfing requests or asking for a hang out!


I am a fond of ART and have a strong desire to learn new things. I enjoy learning about and exploring subjects that excite my curiosity, including culture, history, science, religion, new places, and even "the unknown". Therefore, I use this platform to connect with and learn from locals.

I'm willing to talk about any subject in a civil manner.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I have been using couchsurfing since 2012. Ever since, I have hosted, surfed and created numerous couchsurfing events to promote local tourism and help other travelers in my hometown.

"One Day Volunteer program" was one of the events I developed in 2013 for cross-cultural and linguistic exchange. The volunteers will have a day to help the local children in the Banyumas district practice their English while introducing themselves and talking about their home country; in exchange, they will have the opportunity to learn about Banyumas culture. Within less than a year, 5 volunteers from Lithuania, Sweden, Pakistan, Australia, and Hungary joined the program.


  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • environment
  • politics
  • business
  • history
  • religion
  • food
  • watersports
  • finance
  • investment

Música, películas y libros

Music : classic

Movies : all movies - the most favorite one : Stop motion animation

Books :
- Non fiction ( science, history, self - help, psychology, religion, finance & business )

- Fiction ( Harry Potter )

Algo increíble que he hecho

Touched the sky from 18.000 feet

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Stories, cultures, experiences, knowledge, food recipes and languages

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good attitude and endless friendship

Países que he visitado

Australia, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Indonesia, Singapore

Insignias antiguas

  • 11 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hani.

Mis grupos