Hoshang Bradosti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hoshang’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Kurdish; learning Arabic, English, Kurdish, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am petroleum Eng .
If you haven’t got any thing nice to say about anybody ,come sit next to me.

Below link is my instagram & Facebook
https://instagram.com/bradosti1?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

https://www.facebook.com/hbradosti?mibextid=LQQJ4d

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling around the world as much as I can also to find new people around the world.I hope to meet many people on my journey, to learn about new cultures,to share fun moments with ,I enjoy food with spicy ,
I would like to meet locals who want to show me the real side of their culture.

Interests

Traveling till the last day in my life .

  • books
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • skydiving
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • diving
  • bicycle
  • parachuting

Music, Movies, and Books

I would like to listen music and watch movies in my free time,
Mostly read books about technology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will tell you about everything when we meet.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have many stories from my pervious travels,
If we meet then we will have a good time to spend together and to share or fun !

Having an inclusive approach towards people, helps you to create that natural environment to make friends with them.
It doesn't matter if your experience tastes bitter or sweet, but yes, it is important for you to have that experience. Nobody comes with a loyalty stamp drawn on their smiling faces, but you should always keep smiling with your heart. If you have a heart of a friend you will definitely find the folks who would keep those values unharmed.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home sweet home

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bangladesh, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Qatar, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Iraq, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Hoshang’s full profile.