Hussein Al-Rammahi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hussein’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • Masters degree in Blockchain Technology and DLT
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 29-year-old guy who loves to laugh, learn, and explore. Always up for an adventure, I enjoy immersing myself in new cultures and experiences. If you're looking for a laid-back and curious guest to share in your adventures, let's connect!

After finally finishing my master’s degree (in Blockchain Technology) I can’t wait to travel and explore the world. I mean, there's plenty of good food, even for a pesceterian (you just have to share it with me).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to experience the city in local way.

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • organic food
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • laughing
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Limitless is the movie and Billie Eilish the artist

Teach, Learn, Share

Always be calm, because karma is gonna handle it ✌🏽

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am an early bird 🐣

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iraq

Join Couchsurfing to see Hussein’s full profile.