Fotos de Christian  Concha

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 26 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Christian .


  • 67 recomendaciones 39 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Italian, Spanish; está aprendiendo German
  • 34, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Director of Photography
  • Bodoni Paravia - Photography School
  • De Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

{Jallalla Pachamama}


- Explore my ancestors path:

Inca Wisdom

- Nexus - help humans through energy and vibes get their track in life.


My name is Christian Concha, born in Peru, having lived many years in Italy I'm a former graduated photographer but my life took a bit of turns in the path now i work as a filmmaker. 

I'm very interested to meet people with different approach of life, different visions and experiences,to have a connection where we can both share and enrich our minds

I don't fancy "speak" with my mobile phone; I prefer human contact.

The old style, look a person to the eyes,talk, smell, feel an honest connection as animals and deep as humans.

I'm percussionist, so I love playing drums(Djembe,Congas,Bongo,etc) as much I can, I enjoy jamming with different musicians!

Have a huge backpack full of stories that would gladly share if you have the time to invest.

I'm a love believer, still believe we can do better than we are doing now.

I'm in CS to discover this amazing world person by person, each step at a time.

Not in hurry for anything , just chill and flow, that's my Moto.

I would like to meet and hang with real people.

As Traveling it's my passion; I help anybody who shares it

In YouTube ( Polish )

If you need help , just text me on IG


Good Vibes

Karma always payback

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To spread love and accomplish my missions.


Portrait reality through my vision

  • humanities
  • human rights
  • womens rights
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • classical music
  • rock music
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • life
  • sea
  • italy
  • love
  • soul
  • meeting new people
  • south america
  • happiness
  • sharing stories
  • enjoying life
  • djembe
  • karma

Música, películas y libros

*Classical, Electronic, 80-90's, Folk, Salsa.

*Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus.
*L'eleganza del riccio
*Game of Thrones novels
*Tradiciones Peruanas

*Back to the Future
*12 Monkeys
*Eyes wide shut
*Vicky Cristina Barcelona
*No se lo digas a nadie

Algo increíble que he hecho

Saw one of my daughters born.
Camp in an archeological (3000 years), make an offering to Pachamama, and wake up with her reply in the sky.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you videography, and how to play percussion, I would like to learn more about energy, yoga, and healthier way of eating and living.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A nice place to stay, some chat and good time

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Gibraltar, Italy, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Christian .

Mis grupos