Ihor Drobot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ihor’s full profile.


  • 46 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • manager
  • TNEY
  • From Ternopil, Ternopil Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I really love my parents, god, life, friends, animals, my job, team, traveling and also people.

Hey👋🏻. My name is Ihor Drobot. I am Ukrainian. At this time I live at USA, and decided to go for a ride in a few cities that are interesting to me, and then decide where to stay for life. I work remotely for my own marking agency. Most of our clients are charitable foundations, specialists that providing psychological help, spiritual mentors, and businesses that bring value to the world with their work, with big love. My hobbies include yoga, meditation, running, skiing, snowboarding, traveling and much more. I have visited more than 25 countries, in which I have been to many beautiful places, so I am always open to new adventures, and make friendship. If I will visit your place, that know, it will be special time, and also I love cleanliness, so after me it is guaranteed;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know many new interesting people, open the world, and find new friends in a new country.


Yoga, meditation, traveling, vegan kitchen

  • books
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • cars
  • guitar
  • piano
  • snowboarding
  • spiritual
  • sports
  • history
  • study
  • people
  • marketing
  • diving
  • love
  • spain
  • ski
  • god
  • job
  • way

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read biographic books, or how life energy work, and novels. I like old films with real actors.
I’m listening music anywhere, and so different.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most Beautiful things I’m my life starter after I opened love and my mission with God.

Teach, Learn, Share

Marketing, bussines, Life-God energy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ihor’s full profile.

My Groups