Fotos de Ines K

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 2 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ines.


  • 35 recomendaciones 29 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Finnish, Swedish; está aprendiendo Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Waitress
  • University of hospitality management
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

What about me. This part always makes me a bit uncomfortable. I have so much to tell about me, but actually I prefer to present myself personally to each. There is not just 1 type of me. I can give you a frame where to put me and on the frame it tells you that besides the obvious that im a girl and i like to travel, it gives you the basic stuff like; I like dogs, I like good food, I do not eat meat, I do my best not to ruin this planet we live on and so on. But Im so much more, so dont let me be in that box. I have so much more to offer. Lets just dive in. 🐋

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Been here for such a long time and loved the experiences i have gained.


I'm really curious person so I could say I'm a bit interested in everything. I love learning about new things and that's why I love meeting people with different interests and passions. Currently I'm trying to learn Portuguese and surfing. I'm passionated of dogs, art and good food.

  • dogs
  • books
  • street art
  • environment
  • yoga
  • movies
  • minimalism
  • music
  • surfing
  • vipassana
  • skating

Música, películas y libros

Im a big music consumer. Mostly listening old 70's 80's music, psychedelic rock or sometimes just enjoying live played jazz or blues

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've done many amazing things, but the thing I'm most proud of was travelling around the world while writing my thesis. I mean I love travelling so it is always amazing but I didn't really believe I could focus enough to ever finish my studies. I did it anyway and I'm super proud of myself.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Even tho im interested in culinary i can barely cook, I work as a waitress in a fine dine restaurant and I have learned a lot of combining food and drink together. I love to have a deep conversation over some drink. I love listening other peoples stories of life and also share mine.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my knowledge of Finland and many awesome memories from my previous trips in around the world.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Belgium, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, El Salvador, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ines.