Ika Koczela (RaJaWahaEa) Radochna's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ika Koczela (RaJaWahaEa)’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English, German, Italian
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Doctor of souls, traveler, total lover of nature and life...
  • Ogrodnictwo
  • From Bielawa, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Namaste 🤍🪽
I'm sorry for the lack of opinions, I haven't had the opportunity yet because I usually live in nature or meet people on Facebook, Or I meet on the road, but I had some nice meetings in Gran Canaria, Malta, and now I asked them for their opinions. I can provide them and you can check me out. Adding photos doesn't work either, maybe someone can help :) I'm a very nice and good person. I am a lover of life in nature and harmony, peace and joy in love and respect. So now I'm going to Cambodia, where I plan to live where I also invite you to couchsurf.
I am a cheerful, happy and peaceful person, I love nature, animals and other creatures very much. I am clean, conflict-free, and I enjoy learning about new cultures while spending my life happily and in peace.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meeting wonderful people, Explore and discover new places, culture and regional food together Like best friends or family. Exchange travel experiences and maybe travel further together 🕊️

Interests

Spiritual development , a doctor of souls, freedom, life as before, life on the beach, visiting beautiful wild places in the world, living in peace...

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • nature
  • herbal medicine
  • delicious food
  • energy healing
  • crocheting
  • learning about cultures
  • healthy life style
  • yoga and meditation
  • permaculture gardening
  • spiritual development
  • skiing and snowboarding
  • hiking in the mountains
  • helth
  • free life
  • bright feeling
  • stylization
  • books writer
  • artistic handcraft
  • sun and water
  • exploring ancient knowledge
  • life in the wild

Music, Movies, and Books

Soft Jazz, HZ, relaxation, affirmation, bossa Nova

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living Alone in the reserve where I built a hut out of garbage and palm trees, without electricity, date or time for a months ...

Teach, Learn, Share

How to stop being afraid and start living, i.e. no stress, full of love

What I Can Share with Hosts

Of course, great conversations, nice time spent together, in joy and without stress. Stories from my amazing life of happiness, Spiritual messages & A good heart.
Help with housework, gifts, Prepare healthy meals. My handicrafts as here https://www.facebook.com/MandaLOVEHandmade
Traveling together and my angelic voice ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Italy, Malta, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ika Koczela (RaJaWahaEa)’s full profile.

My Groups