Photos de Imanda  C.

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 1 jour

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Imanda.


  • 10 avis 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, German, Indonesian, Malay; apprend  Dutch
  • 27, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Nurse
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • de Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi


I have been living far away from home since 2017 and feel the urge to explore and discover more and more that I could ever imagine. I am open-minded, ambivert, kinda dreamy, a bit clumsy, but absolutely blessed 😜 I am pretty small, 153cm , so which is eco-friendly because do not really need so much place to live.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

It's a special (and kinda risky too I know, but what's life without a little risk? :-p) way to learn about people, culture, language, society, and tradition from the very first hand. We also can tell that the kindness of strangers always be the most memorable thing from the journey ☺️

Centres d'intérêt

At the moment I'm intersted to learn about Europe histories, cultures and geography. Fortunately I got the chance to be here so this is my opportunity to discover and explore as much as I can.

  • cats
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • film
  • sea
  • freediving
  • ocean
  • europe
  • culinary
  • spicy food
  • asian culture
  • fantasy books
  • noodles
  • european culture
  • comic

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I listen to rock bands with female vocals like Evanescence, Paramore, etc. I also like folks/country music like The Lumineers (the song Sleeping on The Floor is pretty much a travelling soundtrack!), Yann Tiersen aaaand others. And I love Lana del Rey :)

(500) Days of Summer, Ladybird, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Her

I used to enjoy fantasy books so much. My fav is Coraline by Neil Gaiman. There are also many books I think are good.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I can't say it's amazing but I have once teached a whole Korean family my native language (Indonesian) for a half year and it was an experience 😄

And I learned to freedive in ocean before I could swimming. Still now I'm not good at swimming but I found diving is more challenging and the world underwater is the real fairytale world that every kid ever wish for 😊

Living abroad at 21 was a challange for me too because I had never ever ever travelled before — leave alone on my own. But it was a big journey and I love adventures.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Languages, drawing, native cooking, stories, lame jokes

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Sharing stories and laugh (if we have the same humor sense), a nice & friendly company, sharing recipes (?).
I don‘t know, let‘s discuss.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Indonesia

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Imanda.