Imeda I.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Imeda’s full profile.

Overview

  • 91 references 87 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher
  • Master of Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, 👋 I'm Imeda and I like everything you've ever read on other CS's profiles, like meeting new people, traveling, learning about different cultures blah blah blah
You should also know that I like telling jokes that take people forever to get, love puns and making puns, love random conversations about random things leading nowhere, love watching movies, then admitting that they suck and ditching them for a goodnight sleep.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Same as everyone else. Ok, now, not literally EVERYONE, we've all heard about those weirdos , am I right? :D :D
Now seriously, I just like interacting with people. And if you are not willing to talk to me, well, I guess I'll just keep watching my 12-hour-long video...

Interests

  • coffee
  • fitness
  • movies
  • puzzles
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • mathematics
  • philosophy
  • mountains
  • nature
  • jokes
  • sunsets
  • playing piano
  • riddles
  • puns

Music, Movies, and Books

My musical taste ranges from Classical to something as trashy as Taylor Swift.
Also, dear Taylor, if you are reading this, sorry I called your music trashy .
Favorite composer: Sergey Rachmaninoff, can't wait for a new album to drop
Favorite band: band aid
Favorite movie: 12 hours of Calculus on YouTube.
Favorite book: Djemal Kartchkhadze - Igi. (No, that's not a made-up last name. He is a legit genius)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've discovered the Theory of Relativity. But please don't tell Albert, it's going to hurt his feelings.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach math so let's talk about the derivatives and integrals. Just kidding, we don't have to talk about those, we can just watch my favorite 12-hour-long video on Calculus on YouTube.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, if you are my guest then my house is your house and you can feel free to use anything. I don't have the house rules except for smoking which is strictly FORBIDDEN (by me) anywhere in the apartment. Feel free to smoke outside the house, but again, please don't throw the cigarette butts in the street. (that's just not cool yk).
Also, you can ask me to play your favorite song on the piano. I promise, I'll definitely butcher it, but come on, when was the last time someone played the piano for you?
And, again, Dear Taylor, I'm still sorry about earlier :)
Finally, if I have some time, I might cook for you some very authentic Georgian food, such as: french toast, Italian carbonara or good old American pancakes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Imeda’s full profile.

My Groups