Inês  Pinto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inês ’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Journalist
  • Journalism, Communication Sciences
  • From Braga, Braga, Portugal
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a 24-year-old human bean whose interests mimic those of a forest nymph. I love being in Nature, meditating, having long conversations, creating, and frolicking around new places. I am passionate about telling stories, be it through text or photography, two things I do in my day-to-day but especially while traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for an economic mode of traveling while I continue my freelance journalism journey, and Couchsurfing seems like the perfect way of getting to know a place by its locals.


  • literature
  • philosophy
  • art
  • nature
  • sustainability

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking (vegetarian) and am able to make and share tasty recipes, as well as traditional Portuguese dishes and sweets. I am also a good consultant on thrifting and antique shopping or admiring -the cheaper option.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Martinique, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Inês ’s full profile.