Le foto di Inga and Marek

Profilo verificato

  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 85%
  • Ultimo accesso circa 14 ore fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Inga.

Informazioni generali

  • 290 referenze 246 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Polish, Russian, Spanish; lingua che sta imparando Czech, French, German, Slovak, Ukrainian
  • 52, Altro
  • Membro dal 2006
  • we work on our own [ teaching kids English,selling painti...
  • Inga: teacher and Marek: masseur
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono


We would like to meet other open-minded and easy-going people from different parts of the world to know other cultures.


Inga; I am talkative,lively and full of energy and would like to practise French
Marek; I am crazy about music and sport
WE: love travelling, exploring the world, meeting people, going out and helping others


Don`t worry
Be happy

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing and hitchhiking give us an opportunity to meet local people, to learn about their life style, their culture, habits. let us take part in daily life a little bit.
We are hitch-hikers and we experienced wonderful hospitality on our way not only by cs web.During our trip to Romania and Bulgaria exept wonderful hospitality by couch searching we had some unexpectable adventures. The best was in Romania. While we were walking through a village, looking for a place to put up a tent , an old woman stopped us and pulled to her house yard,fed us,nearly washed us herself and gave us a couch.She saw us being tired
with heavy sacks with any idea where to go. REALLY GOOD HEARTED PERSON. She doesn`t know anything about cs web-we love her!


music, cooking vegan food, travelling, hitch-hiking, meeting people, going out, concerts, dancing, riding bikes, walking...

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • emergency services
  • hitchhiking

Musica, film e libri

Ambitious European films like Amelia and directed by Emir Kusturica. Books: writers like Jaroslav Hasek and George Orwell Music: Chumbawamba, old U2, Sinead O'Connor, Oi Polloi, New Model Army, Cranberries and Alternative punk, ska & reggae music.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

We haven't seen such big hospitality like in Maroco. Here it is what we experienced:We came to Marakech at night by hitch-hiking. Looking around we decided to put up a tent in a public park.Suddenly an 18 or 19 aged boy appeared. Although it was a barrier of
language,he managed to explain us it's too dangerous place to do it here.
We didn't want to listen to him because we were tired and sleepy. He gestured us he had a house and "terrace" and persuaded us to follow him. Walking with him through dark suburbs we were a little frightened.
Finally we reached his home.Nazif, it was his name, introduced us to his family and brought us upstairs, made us a soft bed on the floor and came back to the park to continue playing cards
with friends.
Imagine: you see unknown people putting up a tent in the park and you invite them home for a night!!!

Insegna, impara, condividi

It is wonderful to meet everywhere wonderful people who are ready to share food, couch, time with you without money. We believe we can meet good hearted people everywhere in the world

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

If you like we can cook a vegan dish and if you wish we can practice a little bit of yoga

Paesi che ho visitato

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto


Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • 42 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Inga.

I miei gruppi