Inge T.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inge’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, French, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Diving instructor
  • Jagiellonian University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live to the fullest.

ABOUT ME

I'm an easygoing, open-minded person, honest but polite and happy in general :)
I'm curious for adventures and all that life can offer. I like hot morning coffee and good evening beer. I prefer nights to days - they're magical, mystical and inspiring.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This site together with the gentle help of the locals helps me get to properly know new places the way they really are, which I appreciate so much more than getting to know touristy restaurants and souvenir shops.

It makes me happy to get to know so many wonderful people around the world, which in many cases turns into long lasting friendships.

Interests

Travelling to the farthest destinations, scuba diving, photography, learning foreign languages, all kinds of dance, brain teasers, talking till late

  • photography
  • dancing
  • beer
  • languages
  • travelling
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Many kinds of music.

As for movies, horrors and comedies - basically as in real life - I love the feeling of laughing my lungs out or when my blood runs cold.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled extensively for, well, some years straight.

I climbed an active volcano. Not all the way to the crater, if you're asking haha.

I bungee jumped from the highest commercial bungee bridge in the world.

I got bitten by a shark and got to keep all my limbs lol.

Teach, Learn, Share

Happy to share all I can with fellow couchsurfers, be it a nice chat, a homecooked meal or happy stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm currently travelling long term and I'd love to meet up and chat with local people! It would be great to share a beer, some wine or anything else over a nice conversation. I am happy to cook too!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Inge’s full profile.

My Groups