Фотографии пользователя Isabell Kroecker

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 88%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 22 дня назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Isabell.


  • 10 отзывов 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, German; изучает French, Spanish
  • 55, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • I work in a social counseling center (EAP) for the employ...
  • Social pedagoge, systemic therapist
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне


Always stay young-at-heart


I work, love to travel, love to have guests, do lots of outside sports like mountain biking, inline skating, skiing and snowboarding and we all do acrobatics, music, etc. I'm an easy going guest and easy going host and love the place where I live. I also like to cook together and am always open for new recipes.


Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing


I like the non profit idea of couch surfing, the focus on meeting other people, from different cultures, different ways of living and to get into an exchange of ideas, skills and share good times. We only had super nice experiences so far, hosting and surfing ourselves.


see personal discription

  • pets
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • teaching
  • mathematics

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I canoed the Yukon in Alaska from Dawson City to Circle City....I had been invited to an indian wedding and to a lebanese weeding.....

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you piano playing. Show you around town. Offer to go mountainbiking in the woods of the Taunus.
My daughter plays the guitar and sings (pop).
We also love to share cooking experiences!

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, India, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Isabell.

Мои группы