Ivan Navi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Architects.
  • Master
  • From Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm Ivan, italian, 32 years old, recently come back after 8 years of travel between Europe and Africa. I lived 3 years in France and 3 years in Germany. I speak properly english and french... languages in which will communicate. Actually I'm an architect who design buildings... but in my past I done many different stuff, librarian, masson, carpenter, italian teacher, waiter, cook, and one time street seller of drink. My real passion is to write story. I finished a book concerning the crazy things happened to me in the last 10 years, is a collection of shorts stories. Soon I will start a novel.. what else?

Like every sane latin person I like to talk, share, laugh, play, sing, listen, walk, eat, drink, smoke... and all the way to enjoy life...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I think is a good idea, and we need good ideas more then ever on this historical time.

Music, Movies, and Books

Buk, Cèline, Noir

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To born...........

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ethiopia, France, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.