Fotos de Ivan Izotov

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 13 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ivan.


  • 140 recomendaciones 131 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Russian; está aprendiendo German, Spanish
  • 33, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Photographer
  • Bachelor of science(Chemistry) Photographer
  • De Russian Federation
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi, my name is Ivan Izotov and I’m from Russia, Saint-Petersburg. I’m an enthusiastic traveler and a curious person. I work as a photographer in the beautiful city St. Petersburg. I have a lot of free time and I want to use it for "staking" my thirst for knowledge, travels and new experiences.
I’m graduated from the University of Film and Television in specialty chemical engineer and photographer. I love photography, meet new people. In my spare time I read books and go out with friends and also I like to draw . I like to play football with friends and generally for any active lifestyle.
Hope to see you somewhere along the way...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love to explore and meet new people
Receiving so much hospitality on my travels has inspired me to welcome foreigners to my home. Let's assume there are no foreigners. Just people...
So we will all treatment to understand each other...


I live in a very big city 5 million people here 60000 hosts. So I still don't have much hosting experience yet, people prefer hosts near the center than 30 km from it...
Also if you a surfer please come, I have COOKIES)


Love to explore new places and live the moment! Really like day trips in nature!

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • italian food
  • wine
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • walking
  • yachting
  • technology
  • video games
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • international relations
  • languages
  • psychology
  • science
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • urban exploration
  • food
  • nature
  • tv series
  • trekking
  • reading books
  • climbing
  • meeting new people
  • caving
  • numismatics
  • gorillaz

Música, películas y libros

All kind of music. I listen music depending on my mood. Favorite is electronic and indie. Gorillaz is my favorite band.

I love quality cinema. Favorite genre is thriller and comedy. I love TV series, there is no such series that I have not seen:)
Favorite book is 1984 by Orwell
I also read Haxley, Kafka, Dostoyevsky, Keyes, Kesey, Kerouak, Burroughs, Bukowski, Remarque, Palahniuk, Fowles, J Harris, Wilde, Golding, Salinger, Hamingway...
Psychology, philosophy books...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Once I stuck in the mountains for an hour and could not get out. Is it considered?:)
Hitchhiked for 6 months in Mexico 🇲🇽 (40 cities) Big thanks to all my hosts in Mexico. Wouldn’t be possible without you.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach: Photography
Learn: More languages.
Share: Wisdom (What you tell others to do, but should do yourself).

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share anything related with my country, culture, experiences, gastronomy, language, traditions and any kind of conversation.
I love to spend time with my hosts and absorb every advice I can.
If you are my host please find some OLD COIN from your country, I will give you one from Russia for exchange.
I’m always leaving a reference to my hosts)
Thank you for reading my profile)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia

Países en los que he vivido

Cyprus, Mexico, Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ivan.

Mis grupos