Ivy Saddul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Architect / Project manager
  • University of Sheffield, Université Libre de Bruxelles, A...
  • From mauritius
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there,

I am currently living in the capital of chocolates, fries and beers...you guessed it right: Brussels!

I grew up in Mauritius until I finished secondary school, then moved to Europe for my university studies.
I studied architecture in the UK, Belgium and in Australia and also did accounting studies. I am now working as an architect/project manager on complex construction projects in the Brussels area.

I enjoy travelling to new destinations and meeting likeminded people. I do consider myself to have an active lifestyle and I am very keen for hiking or adventure related travels.

See you soon hopefully,
Shaivy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am principally on Couchsurfing to meet new people when I travel. In the past, I used to host couchsurfers but nowadays, I am not looking for any couches, just to hang out with people during an event or for a drink.

Interests

-Travelling around the globe
-Architecture
-Tennis and sports in general
-Modern Arts
-History
- Ceramics
-ANYTHING NEW!

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • modern art
  • beer
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • history
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking on the Great Wall of China
Hitch hiking alone

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Mauritius, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivy’s full profile.

My Groups