Jamie Kroll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German
  • 18, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nussbaumen, Aargau, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey

I‘m an outgoing travel and sports enthusiast. I’ve almost visited 30 countries 🌍. Sports that I really like are: skiing, hiking, the gym, running, Handball, Volleyball, surfing and biking.

I try to have an impact on this world. It‘s not easy but I‘ll get there 🚀😉

I love sharing my travel stories. E.g. when we stranded in Paris because we weren’t able to book an accommodation at the age of 16 😅😂

I‘ve only really lived in Switzerland 🇨🇭 and 6 months in New Zealand 🇳🇿 (Christchurch). In this Time overseas I‘ve learned a lot and met a lot of amazing people.

I like to say „YES“ to adventures and live outside of my comfort zone.

I love capturing and sharing stories of my live online. I run a video agency 🚀

I hope to meet you soon! ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new like-minded people

Interests

  • hiking
  • surfing
  • biking
  • climbing
  • editing
  • social media marketing
  • seek discomfort
  • yes theory

Music, Movies, and Books

Action movies especially steven spielberg films such as player one

matrix (:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met Yes Theory in Switzerland at the Verzasca dam

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new skills. I can share editing tips for Davinci resolve or Photoshop. I can help you wirh your IG. I optimize and help people with their social Media. (Find me on IG: @iamjamiekroll)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I haven‘t done a lot of cooking in my days but I‘m good at sports (: so why not go for a run or a gym sesh 🕺

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Maldives, Nepal, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile.